István Faragó


Ph.D. Kiev State University 1986 Ukraine
Dissertation: Finite Element Solution of non-Linear Elliptic Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Igor Nikolaevich Molchanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fekete, ImreEötvös Loránd University2015
Havasi, AgnesEötvös Loránd University2003
Horváth, RóbertEötvös Loránd University2001
Kovács, MihályLouisiana State University20043
Szabó, TamásEötvös Loránd University2012

According to our current on-line database, István Faragó has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14175 for the advisor ID.