M. Mehdi (Mohammad) Dastani

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Languages of Perception
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Remko Jan Hendrik Scha
Advisor 2: Peter van Emde Boas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astefanoaei, LacramioaraUniversiteit Leiden2011
Knobbout, MaxUniversiteit Utrecht20161
Sadowski, Krzysztof LeszekUniversiteit Utrecht2020
Sindlar, MichalUniversiteit Utrecht2011
Steunebrink, B.Universiteit Utrecht2010
Testerink, BasUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Tinnemeier, NickUniversiteit Utrecht2011
van Riemsdijk, M.B.Universiteit Utrecht20063
Ziafati, PouyanUniversiteit Utrecht2015

According to our current on-line database, M. Mehdi Dastani has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122115 for the advisor ID.