Peter van Emde Boas


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Abstract Resource-Bound Classes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Adriaan van Wijngaarden
Advisor 2: Pieter Cornelis Baayen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adriaans, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam19921
Buhrman, HarryUniversiteit van Amsterdam199323
Dastani, M. MehdiUniversiteit van Amsterdam199811
de Champeaux de Laboulaye, DennisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1981
de Haas, ErikUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Fischer, SophieUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Huang, ZhishengUniversiteit van Amsterdam19941
Janssen, TheodoorUniversiteit van Amsterdam1983
Kurzen, LenaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Lenstra, ArjenUniversiteit van Amsterdam198416
Sevenster, MerlijnUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Smid, MichielUniversiteit van Amsterdam19892
Torenvliet, LeenUniversiteit van Amsterdam198629
Trautwein, MartenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
von Engelhardt, JörgUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Witteveen, CeesUniversiteit Utrecht198413
Zwiers, JobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19882

According to our current on-line database, Peter van Emde Boas has 17 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51477 for the advisor ID.