Oleg Nikolaevich Golovin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Dissertation: Nilpotent Products of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Aleksandr Gennadievich Kurosh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lyakhovitsky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Macedonska, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University19724
Shmelkin, AlfredLomonosov Moscow State University1964159
Tsalenko, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1964

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Golovin has 4 students and 167 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122129 for the advisor ID.