Tamás Keleti


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1997 Hungary
Dissertation: Difference Functions of Periodic Measurable Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Miklós Laczkovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harangi, ViktorEötvös Loránd University2011
Mátrai, TamásCentral European University2005

According to our current on-line database, Tamás Keleti has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122820 for the advisor ID.