Miklós Laczkovich


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1974 Hungary
Dissertation: Separation of sets by derivatives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: György Petruska

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buczolich, ZoltánEötvös Loránd University19881
Elekes, MártonEötvös Loránd University20023
Keleti, TamásEötvös Loránd University19972
Kiss, GergelyEötvös Loránd University2015

According to our current on-line database, Miklós Laczkovich has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125235 for the advisor ID.