David Quinn Mayne


Ph.D. University of London 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Estimation and Control of Stochastic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: John Hugh Westcott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allwright, J.Imperial College London19693
Bryant, G.Imperial College London1975
Butlin, C.Imperial College London1982
Caines, PeterImperial College London197140
Chia, ChoonImperial College London1971
Clarke, BonningtonImperial College London19742
Farah, J.Imperial College London1977
Firoozan, FImperial College London1977
Gill, PhilipImperial College London197422
Gu, D.Imperial College London1985
Handschin, J.Imperial College London1969
Howl, J.Imperial College London1978
Jacobson, DavidImperial College London196738
Kirby, B.Imperial College London1967
Mamen, R.Imperial College London1971
Maratos, NicholasImperial College London1978
Meewella, ChristopherImperial College London1988
Michalska, H.Imperial College London1989
Murdoch, P.Imperial College London1976
Norris, D.Imperial College London1970
Owens, D.Imperial College London1973
Pantoja, J.Imperial College London1984
Petchsuwan, K.Imperial College London1967
Raković, SašaImperial College London2005
Riordon, J.Imperial College London19674
Rowe, I.Imperial College London1969
Sahba, M.Imperial College London1984
Schröder, W.Imperial College London1997
Sluczanowsky, P.Imperial College London1981
Smith, S.Imperial College London1985
Tepper, L.Imperial College London1973
Voreadis, A.Imperial College London1981
Williams, B.Imperial College London1968
Zarrop, M.Imperial College London1978

According to our current on-line database, David Mayne has 34 students and 143 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122883 for the advisor ID.