Carver Andress Mead


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transistor Switching Analysis

Advisor: Robert David Middlebrook

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McGill, ThomasCalifornia Institute of Technology19691
Browning, SallyCalifornia Institute of Technology1980
Feinstein, DavidCalifornia Institute of Technology1986
Wawrzynek, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology198722
Platt, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology1989
DeWeerth, StephenCalifornia Institute of Technology19912
Sarpeshkar, RahulCalifornia Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Carver Mead has 7 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123055 for the advisor ID.