Keith Burnett


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ekert, ArturUniversity of Oxford199130
Lee, MarkUniversity of Oxford2002
Venegas-Andraca, SalvadorUniversity of Oxford2006

According to our current on-line database, Keith Burnett has 3 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123734 for the advisor ID.