Heinz Rudolf Pagels


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Anomalous Magnetic Moment of the Electron

Advisor 1: Sidney David Drell


Lloyd, SethThe Rockefeller University19885

According to our current on-line database, Heinz Pagels has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123908 for the advisor ID.