Claus Brabrand


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2003 Denmark
Dissertation: Domain Specific Languages for Interactive Web Services    

Advisor: Michael Ignatieff Schwartzbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abal Rivas, IagoIT University of Copenhagen2017
Melo, JeanIT University of Copenhagen2017
Ribeiro, MárcioUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife20123
Thomsen, JakobAarhus University2013

According to our current on-line database, Claus Brabrand has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124760 for the advisor ID.