Michael Ignatieff Schwartzbach


Ph.D. Cornell University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Category-theoretic Analysis of Predicative Type Theories

Advisor: Prakash Panangaden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brabrand, ClausAarhus University20037
Christensen, AskeAarhus University2006
Damgaard, NielsAarhus University2001
Hougaard, OleAarhus University1998
Kirkegaard, ChristianAarhus University2006
Møller, AndersAarhus University200213
Nielsen, JanusAarhus University2009
Sandholm, AndersAarhus University2000

According to our current on-line database, Michael Schwartzbach has 8 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30727 for the advisor ID.