Anders Møller


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2002 Denmark
Dissertation: Program Verification with Monadic Second-Order Logic & Languages for Web Service Development    

Advisor: Michael Ignatieff Schwartzbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamsen, ChristofferAarhus University2018
Andreasen, EsbenAarhus University2016
Barslev Nielsen, BenjaminAarhus University2021
Feldthaus, AsgerAarhus University2015
Jensen, CasperAarhus University2015
Jensen, SimonAarhus University2013
Kirkegaard, ChristianAarhus University2006
Kristensen, ErikAarhus University2019
Madsen, MagnusAarhus University2015
Schwarz, MathiasAarhus University2013
Strocco, FabioAarhus University2016
Torp, MartinAarhus University2021
Veileborg, OskarAarhus University2023

According to our current on-line database, Anders Møller has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124761 for the advisor ID.