GhorbanAli HaghighatDoost


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 2003 Russia
Dissertation: Geometry of Hamiltonian Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbarzadeh, RasoulAzarbaijan Shahid Madani University2015
Ravanpak, ZohrehAzarbaijan Shahid Madani University2018

According to our current on-line database, GhorbanAli HaghighatDoost has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124942 for the advisor ID.