Michael John Langtry Kirby


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Inverses and Chance-Constrained Programming

Advisor: Abraham Charnes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cassidy, RichardDalhousie University1970
Cook, WadeDalhousie University19722
Love, HarryDalhousie University1973

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kirby has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12567 for the advisor ID.