Anthony Vincent Fiacco


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Unconstrained Minimization Methods for Nonlinear Programming

Advisor: Abraham Charnes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, JohnThe George Washington University1995
Boukari, DjamelThe George Washington University1990
Lehmkuhl, LeeThe George Washington University1993
Liu, JimingThe George Washington University1995

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Fiacco has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12568 for the advisor ID.