Mahmut Reyhanoglu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Control and Stabilization of Nonholonomic Dynamic Systems

Advisor: Nathaniel Harris McClamroch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoffman, DerekEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical University2018
Rehan, MuhammadEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical University2018
Rubio Hervas, JaimeEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical University2013

According to our current on-line database, Mahmut Reyhanoglu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125735 for the advisor ID.