Nathaniel Harris McClamroch


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Sensitivity and Invariance in Dynamical System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Lyle Gerald Clark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hiddabi, SaifUniversity of Michigan2000
Chaturvedi, NalinUniversity of Michigan2007
Cho, SangbumUniversity of Michigan2002
Gou, Fung-YuanUniversity of Michigan1988
Guo, TaoUniversity of Michigan1989
Ho, Chi-ChangUniversity of Michigan1991
Kolmanovsky, IlyaUniversity of Michigan19952
Krishnan, HariharanUniversity of Michigan1992
Leblanc, DavidUniversity of Michigan1994
Lee, Chih-PingUniversity of Michigan1989
Lee, TaeyoungUniversity of Michigan20085
Reyhanoglu, MahmutUniversity of Michigan19923
Rui, ChunleiUniversity of Michigan1997
Sanyal, AmitUniversity of Michigan20042
Schumacher, DarrenUniversity of Michigan1994
Shen, JinglaiUniversity of Michigan20023
Singh, GurkirpalUniversity of Michigan1988
Wang, DanweiUniversity of Michigan1989
Wee, Liang-BoonUniversity of Michigan1993
White, III, ChelseaUniversity of Michigan19748

According to our current on-line database, Nathaniel McClamroch has 20 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7916 for the advisor ID.