Christian Gottlob Heyne

Magister Juris Universität Leipzig 1752 Germany
Dissertation: Disputatio de jure praediatorio

Advisor 1: Johann August Bach
Advisor 2: Johann August Ernesti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eichhorn, JohannGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen17743
König, Georg Georg-August-Universität Göttingen17904071
Wyttenbach, DanielGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1769997

According to our current on-line database, Christian Heyne has 3 students and 5049 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126124 for the advisor ID.