Georg Ludwig König

Artium Liberalium Magister Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1790 Germany

Advisor: Christian Gottlob Heyne

Dr. phil. hc. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1817 Germany
Dissertation: Supplementa in Euclidem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor: Unknown


Trendelenburg, FriedrichUniversität Berlin18265109

According to our current on-line database, Georg König has 1 student and 5110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126894 for the advisor ID.