Yannis F. Dafalias


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Cyclic and Anisotropic Plasticity

Advisor: Egor Paul Popov
Advisor 2: Jacob Lubliner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feigenbaum, HeidiUniversity of California, Davis2008
Kourousis, KyriakosNational Technical University of Athens20112
Petalas, AlexandrosUniversity of California, Davis2018
Seyed-Ranjbari, MasoudUniversity of California, Davis1986
Taiebat, MahdiUniversity of California, Davis20089
Wang, Zhi-LiangUniversity of California, Davis1990

According to our current on-line database, Yannis Dafalias has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126154 for the advisor ID.