Mahdi Taiebat

Ph.D. University of California, Davis 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Advanced Elastic-Plastic Constitutive and Numerical Modeling in Geomechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Yannis F. Dafalias

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, SounikUniversity of British Columbia2022
Barrero, AndresUniversity of British Columbia2019
Fayyazi, Mohammad SajjadUniversity of British Columbia2015
Palmieri, FrancescaUniversity of British Columbia2022
Rahmani, AminUniversity of British Columbia2014
Reyes, AndresUniversity of British Columbia2023
Rouse, PascaleUniversity of British Columbia2018
Seidalinov, GazizUniversity of British Columbia2018
Yang, MingUniversity of British Columbia2020

According to our current on-line database, Mahdi Taiebat has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148808 for the advisor ID.