Kenneth Irwin Joy


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Description of the Topology on the Dual Space of a Nilpotent Lie Group

Advisor: Lawrence Wasson Baggett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bethel, Edward WesleyUniversity of California, Davis2010
Borges, CarlosUniversity of California, Davis1990
Camp, DavidUniversity of California, Davis2012
Feng, Z.X. LouisUniversity of California, Davis2010
Grant, CharlesUniversity of California, Davis1992
Kuester, FalkoUniversity of California, Davis20017
Porumbescu, SerbanUniversity of California, Davis2005
Shafii, SohailUniversity of California, Davis2013

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Joy has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12617 for the advisor ID.