Lawrence Wasson Baggett


Ph.D. University of Washington 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Description of the Topology of the Dual Spaces of Certain Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: James Michael Gardner Fell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caravone, CurtisUniversity of Colorado Boulder2001
Courter, JenniferUniversity of Colorado Boulder1999
Furst, VeronikaUniversity of Colorado Boulder2006
Joy, KennethUniversity of Colorado Boulder197715
Kornelson, KeriUniversity of Colorado Boulder20011
Merrill, KathyUniversity of Colorado Boulder1983
Ohring, PeterUniversity of Colorado Boulder1987
Richey, MelissaUniversity of Colorado Boulder1999
Schaffer, SharonUniversity of Colorado Boulder2000
Weber, EricUniversity of Colorado Boulder19996

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Baggett has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15174 for the advisor ID.