Jack D. Kalbfleisch


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Likelihood Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David A. Sprott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wild, ChristopherUniversity of Waterloo19795
Struthers, CynthaUniversity of Waterloo1985
Lesperance, MaryUniversity of Waterloo19901
Sun, (Tony) JianguoUniversity of Waterloo199236
Fu, YuejiaoUniversity of Waterloo20041
Jiang, WenyuUniversity of Waterloo20042
Sutradhar, RinkuUniversity of Waterloo2005
Zhou, YanUniversity of Michigan2009
Liu, DandanUniversity of Michigan2010
Park, YongSeokUniversity of Michigan20111
Zhang, HuiUniversity of Michigan2011
Li, YijiangUniversity of Michigan2012
Sun, RenaUniversity of Michigan2012

According to our current on-line database, Jack Kalbfleisch has 13 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126491 for the advisor ID.