L. Catherine Brinson


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Temperature Response of Multi-Phase Viscoelastic Solids through Numerical Analysis

Advisor: Wolfgang Gustav Knauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekker, AlexanderNorthwestern University1997
Bradshaw, RogerNorthwestern University19973
Burton, DeborahNorthwestern University2005
Cheng, XinyuNorthwestern University2009
Fisher, FranklinNorthwestern University20028
Gall, KeithNorthwestern University2010
Gao, XiujeNorthwestern University2002
Hamming, LesleyNorthwestern University2010
Jiang, TengfeiNorthwestern University2012
Lipp, HuanlongNorthwestern University2006
Liu, HuaNorthwestern University2007
Panico, MicheleNorthwestern University2008
Qiao, RuiNorthwestern University2009
Schoch, AndrewNorthwestern University2009
Stebner, AaronNorthwestern University20126
Watcharotone, SupindaNorthwestern University2011

According to our current on-line database, L. Brinson has 16 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126733 for the advisor ID.