Michael Karl Beetz


Ph.D. Yale University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Anticipating and Forestalling Execution Failures in Robot Plans
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Drew Vincent McDermott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hartanto, RonnyUniversität Osnabrück2009
Kunze, LarsTechnische Universität München2014
May, StefanUniversität Osnabrück20092
Wiemann, ThomasUniversität Osnabrück2013

According to our current on-line database, Michael Beetz has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126873 for the advisor ID.