Baskar Ganapathysubramanian


Ph.D. Cornell University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Strategies for Data-Driven Modeling of Stochastic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Nicholas John Zabaras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khanwale, MakrandIowa State University2021
Kodali, Hari KrishnaIowa State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Baskar Ganapathysubramanian has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126954 for the advisor ID.