Nicholas John Zabaras


Ph.D. Cornell University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Development of Some Numerical Models for Casting and Quenching Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Subrata Mukherjee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acharjee, SwagatoCornell University2006
Akkaram, SrikanthCornell University2001
Arif, AbulUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991
BILIONIS, ILIASCornell University2013
Deep, SamantaCornell University2006
Ganapathysubramanian, BaskarCornell University20082
Ganapathysubramanian, ShankarCornell University2004
Geneva, NicholasUniversity of Notre Dame2022
Kristensen, JesperCornell University2015
Pervez, TasneemUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991
Ruan, YiminUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Sampath, RajivCornell University2001
Sankaran, SethuramanCornell University2008
Schnur, DeborahUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991
Sundararaghavan, VeeraCornell University200712
Tan, LijianCornell University2007
Velamur Asokan, BadrinarayananCornell University2006
Wang, JingboCornell University2005

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Zabaras has 18 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126902 for the advisor ID.