Yi Jiang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kiskowski, MariaUniversity of Notre Dame2004
Bauer, AmyUniversity of Michigan2007

According to our current on-line database, Yi Jiang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126958 for the advisor ID.