Willy Brandal


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Maximal Integral Domains

Advisor: Eben Matlis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, AllenUniversity of Idaho1999
Sprano, TimothyUniversity of Idaho2006

According to our current on-line database, Willy Brandal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12745 for the advisor ID.