Govinda Jayanath Weerakoddy


Ph.D. Kansas State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiple Regression Models Having a Nested Error Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Dallas E. Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geoffroy, PedroMississippi State University1996
Singh, PradeepMississippi State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Govinda Weerakoddy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127814 for the advisor ID.