Dallas E. Johnson


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1971 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Franklin Arne Graybill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, LiangKansas State University2005
Keighley, JohnKansas State University2005
Lee, Eun-JooKansas State University2004
Marasinghe, MervinKansas State University19803
Neill, JamesKansas State University19822
Samaranayake, V. A.Kansas State University198314
Shanga, GilbertKansas State University2003
Weerakoddy, GovindaKansas State University19882

According to our current on-line database, Dallas Johnson has 8 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58001 for the advisor ID.