Güzin Bayraksan


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monte Carlo Sampling-Based Methods in Stochastic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: David Paul Morton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Keller, BrianUniversity of Arizona2009
Love, DavidUniversity of Arizona2013
Park, JanghoThe Ohio State University2019
Pierre-Louis, PéguyUniversity of Arizona2012
Rahimian, HamedThe Ohio State University2018
Stockbridge, RebeccaUniversity of Arizona2013
Zhang, WeiniUniversity of Arizona2013

According to our current on-line database, Güzin Bayraksan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127832 for the advisor ID.