David Paul Morton


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Advances in Stochastic Programming

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayraksan, GüzinUniversity of Texas at Austin20057
Buke, BurakUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Chiralaksanakul, AnukalUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
de Queiroz, AndersonUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Dokov, SteftchoUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Duque-Villarreal, DanielNorthwestern University2020
Huang, Hsin-ChanUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Kahvecioglu, GokceNorthwestern University2019
Kenyon, AstridUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Koc, AliUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Lee, JinhoUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Lu, FangUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Mays, JacobNorthwestern University2019
Michalopoulos, DennisUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Nehme, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Pan, FengUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Partani, AmitUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Rengarajan, TaraUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Singh, BismarkUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Singh, InderjeetUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Stafford, MatthewUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Wang, YongUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Yang, HaoxiangNorthwestern University2019
Zan, JingUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Zolan, AlexanderUniversity of Texas at Austin2016

According to our current on-line database, David Morton has 25 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39175 for the advisor ID.