Mehran Mesbahi


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Matrix Inequalities, Stability Theory, Interior Point Methods, and Distributed Computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: George Panayiotou Papavassilopoulos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bu, JingjingUniversity of Washington2020
Chapman, AirlieUniversity of Washington2013
Foight, DillonUniversity of Washington2021
Hosseini Sianaki, SagharUniversity of Washington2016
Hudoba de Badyn, MathiasUniversity of Washington2019
Kim, YoonsooUniversity of Washington2004
Lee, UnsikUniversity of Washington2014
Nabi, MarziehUniversity of Washington2012
Panyakeow, PrachyaUniversity of Washington2015
Rahmani, AmirrezaUniversity of Washington2008
Schoof, EricUniversity of Washington2017
Zelazo, DanielUniversity of Washington20091

According to our current on-line database, Mehran Mesbahi has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128192 for the advisor ID.