George Panayiotou Papavassilopoulos


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Leader-Follower and Nash Strategies with State Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: José B. Cruz, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beidas, BassemUniversity of Southern California1992
Mesbahi, MehranUniversity of Southern California199616

According to our current on-line database, George Papavassilopoulos has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125960 for the advisor ID.