Hongjun Wu


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2008 Belgium
Dissertation: Cryptanalysis and Design of Stream Ciphers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bart Preneel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, TaoNanyang Technological University2016
Wang, JingNanyang Technological University2016

According to our current on-line database, Hongjun Wu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128431 for the advisor ID.