Shirley Ho

Ph.D. Princeton University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Baryons, The Universe and Everything in Between
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: David Nathaniel Spergel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alam, ShadabCarnegie Mellon University2016
Chen, Yen-ChiCarnegie Mellon University2016
Cranmer, MilesPrinceton University2023
He, SiyuCarnegie Mellon University2018
Satpathy, SiddharthCarnegie Mellon University2019

According to our current on-line database, Shirley Ho has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128911 for the advisor ID.