A. Rod Gover


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Geometrical Construction of Conformally Invariant Differential Operators

Advisor 1: Michael George Eastwood
Advisor 2: Lane Palmer Hughston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernhardt, NielsUniversity of Auckland2009
Cohl, HowardUniversity of Auckland2010
Curry, SeanUniversity of Auckland2016
Flood, KeeganUniversity of Auckland2019
Porath, SamUniversity of Auckland2023
Šilhan, JosefUniversity of Auckland2003
Vyatkin, YuriUniversity of Auckland2013

According to our current on-line database, A. Gover has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129024 for the advisor ID.