Anders Ågren


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1972 Sweden
Dissertation: Estimation of the Fixpoint Method: Theory and Application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herman Wold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, JonasUppsala Universitet1999
Carling, KennethUppsala Universitet1995
Forsberg, LarsUppsala Universitet20023
Jonsson, BoUppsala Universitet1993
Lyhagen, JohanUppsala Universitet199714
Oké, TimothyUppsala Universitet1997
Romild, UllaUppsala Universitet2006

According to our current on-line database, Anders Ågren has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129033 for the advisor ID.