Arthur Edward Albert


Ph.D. Stanford University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Sequential Design of Experiments for Infinitely Many States of Nature
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herman Chernoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, EdwinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1971
Kork, JohnUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1969
Moshman, JackUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1953
Tittle, RogerUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1967
Wright, HarvelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1967

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Albert has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12970 for the advisor ID.