Friedemann W. Stallmann


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1957 Germany
Dissertation: Konforme Abbildung von Kreisbogenpolygonen

Advisor: Egon Ullrich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, EdwardUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19837
Kurtz, LawrenceUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1969
Lawkins, WilliamUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1973

According to our current on-line database, Friedemann Stallmann has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13025 for the advisor ID.