Edward James Allen


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Galerkin Method for Numerically Solving the Energy-Dependent Neutron Transport Equation

Advisor: Friedemann W. Stallmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abukhaled, MarwanTexas Tech University1995
Arciniega, ArmandoTexas Tech University2003
Bulut, UmmugulTexas Tech University2012
Dogan-Ciftci, ElifeTexas Tech University2011
Huff, KrystinTexas Tech University2018
Koskodan, RachelTexas Tech University2006
Sharp. III, WyattTexas Tech University1999

According to our current on-line database, Edward Allen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3873 for the advisor ID.