Reinhard von Hanxleden


Ph.D. Rice University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiler Support for Machine-Independent Parallelization of Irregular Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ken W. Kennedy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuhrmann, HaukeChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2011
Li, XinChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2007
Lukoschus, JanChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2006
Prochnow, SteffenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2008
Spönemann, MiroChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2015
Traulsen, ClausChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2010

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard von Hanxleden has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131192 for the advisor ID.