Ken W. Kennedy


Ph.D. New York University 1971 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jacob Theodore (Jack) Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, JohnRice University1983
Callahan, DavidRice University1987
Cooper, KeithRice University198315
Dasgupta, AnshumanRice University2006
Ding, ChenRice University20003
Farrow, RodneyRice University1977
Hall, MaryRice University1991
Kremer, UlrichRice University19964
Liebrock, LorieRice University19944
Mandal, AnirbanRice University2006
Marks, ScottRice University1982
McIntosh, NathanielRice University1997
McKinley, KathrynRice University199229
Porterfield, Allan19891
Qasam, ApanRice University2007
Ramanathan, JayashreeRice University1977
Shields, ThomasRice University1978
Torczon, LindaRice University1985
von Hanxleden, ReinhardRice University19956
Warren, ScottRice University19761
Zadeck, FrankRice University1983

According to our current on-line database, Ken Kennedy has 21 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43776 for the advisor ID.