Thomas August Porsching


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Network Models for Conductance

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amit-Cohen, RafiUniversity of Pittsburgh1978
Bennett, ThereseUniversity of Pittsburgh1999
Cha, AnnaUniversity of Pittsburgh1982
Chou, So-HsiangUniversity of Pittsburgh19852
Ellison, JohnUniversity of Pittsburgh1982
Frey, AddisonUniversity of Pittsburgh1978
Hu, PingUniversity of Pittsburgh1994
Lin Lee, Meei-YowUniversity of Pittsburgh1985
Wang, AipingUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Wang, XiaolinUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Wimberly, FrancisUniversity of Pittsburgh1978
Xu, NingUniversity of Pittsburgh1994

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Porsching has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13124 for the advisor ID.