Elmetwally M. Elabbasy


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hassan, TaherMansoura University2006
Elsadany, AbdelalimMansoura University2007

According to our current on-line database, Elmetwally Elabbasy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132015 for the advisor ID.