Valdir Antonio Menegatto


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpolation on Spherical Spaces

Advisor: Elliott Ward Cheney, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azevedo Sant'Anna, DouglasUniversidade de São Paulo2013
Barbosa, VictorUniversidade de São Paulo2016
Bonfim, RafaelaUniversidade de São Paulo2017
de Castro, MarioUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Ferreira, JoséUniversidade de São Paulo2010
Jordão, ThaísUniversidade de São Paulo2012
Oliveira, ClaudemirUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Peron, AnaUniversidade de São Paulo2001
Piantella, AnaUniversidade de São Paulo2007

According to our current on-line database, Valdir Menegatto has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13208 for the advisor ID.