Mario Octavio Rodríguez González


Ph.D. Universidad de la Habana 1938 Cuba
Dissertation: Algunos tipos de ecuaciones diferenciales invariantes en ciertas transformaciones infinitesimales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Pablo J. Miquel y Merino

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abercombie, JeraldUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1971
Aramburu, JuanUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1973
Barnett, EdwardUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1968
Cabri, JosephUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1973
Case, BettyeUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa19702
Chambers, BarbaraUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1970
Doblin, StephenUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1972
Gibbs, RichardUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1971
Horner, JamesUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1964
Horsfield, ChristopherUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1967
Kelley, Jr., JamesUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1977
Kiser, LolaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1971
Miller, EldonUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa19722
Smith, GastonUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1963

According to our current on-line database, Mario Octavio González has 14 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13214 for the advisor ID.